Jaguar Forums - Jaguar Enthusiasts Forum

Jaguar Forums - Jaguar Enthusiasts Forum (https://www.jaguarforums.com/forum/)
-   New Member Area - Intro a MUST (https://www.jaguarforums.com/forum/new-member-area-intro-must-5/)
-   -   New here. '16 F-Type R. Hi. (https://www.jaguarforums.com/forum/new-member-area-intro-must-5/new-here-16-f-type-r-hi-209205/)

Forrest Keith 10-10-2018 08:30 PM

New here. '16 F-Type R. Hi.

I'm also new to forums altogether. I presume this is where I introduce myself, yes?

I'm a Real Estate Broker, Developer, Investor, and Consultant.

Specializing in Whole Neighborhoods of New Homes since 1975.

Retired Builder, now consulting:
~ Real Estate
~ Home Design
~ Land Investment
~ Land Development
~ Business Growth, and
~ Business Owners’ Exit Strategies

My Jag is an F-Type R, 2016, convertible, white, black trim, rims, and interior. I'm more of a topless GT type.

How do you do!

GGG 10-11-2018 02:17 AM

Welcome to the forum Forrest Keith,

Good to have you with us at Jaguar forums.

I can see you've already found your way to the F-Type forum so there's no need for a link to it from me.

Please add vehicle details to your Signature to help others to give relevant advice. Go to the User CP button on the left of the top menu bar, then Settings & Options under Your Control Panel. Select Edit Signature and enter the details.

You can also visit the US Midwest Region forum by following this link
https://www.jaguarforums.com/forum/us-midwest-39/ to find other members in your region.

Enjoy the forums.

Graham

Grant Francis 10-11-2018 04:06 AM

Welcome to the Forums.

o1xjr 10-11-2018 05:12 AM

Welcome to the forums.

sklimii 10-11-2018 05:32 AM

welcome to the forum - enjoy!!!

Norri 10-11-2018 06:06 AM

Welcome to Jaguar Forums Forrest Keith,

Good to have you with us.
Enjoy the forum.

If you haven't done so already you should add your car details to your signature to help others to help you.