New Member Area - Intro a MUST New to Jaguar Forums? Drop in and tell us about you, your ride and location. This is your chance to introduce yourself to the forum.

Help me with this Survey

Search this Thread

Old 01-25-2024, 11:40 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Help me with this Survey

Dear Forum Moderators and Members,

I hope this message finds you well. My name is Junaid Ahmed Alvi. I am a student of Master’s in International Business with data Analytics at Ulster University Birmingham, and I am currently conducting research on “Impact of Digital Marketing on Automobile Industry”. As part of this research, I have developed a survey to gather valuable insights from automotive enthusiasts and owners.

I understand the importance of respecting the rules and guidelines of online forums, and I am seeking permission to share a post containing my survey on the Jaguar Forum. The survey is designed to collect feedback and opinions from fellow automotive enthusiasts, particularly those interested in Jaguar Vehicles

I assure you that the data collected will be used solely for research purposes, and the results will be presented in an aggregated and anonymized format. I am committed to adhering to the community guidelines and ensuring that the post follows Jaguar's policies.

I appreciate your time and consideration of this request. If you have any questions or if there are specific guidelines I should follow, please feel free to let me know. Thank you for your assistance, and I look forward to your response.

Sincerely,

Junaid Ahmed Alvi

Survey Link: https://forms.gle/mC1W8sRC5Nr85zm59

Old 01-25-2024, 05:39 PM
GGG
Received 16,808 Likes on 12,173 Posts

Welcome to the forums Junaid Ahmed Alvi,

I appreciate that you have posted this as a request which is considerably more courteous than some similar research approaches we have received in the past.