New Member Area - Intro a MUST New to Jaguar Forums? Drop in and tell us about you, your ride and location. This is your chance to introduce yourself to the forum.

New Gal

Search this Thread

Old 11-17-2009, 06:35 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Talking New Gal

Hi, I am Joan (call me Joni)
From Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, U.S.A.

38 y.o., married to a very cool and laid-back guy my age who does heavy towing (tows semi trucks when they break down or flip over), and where we live, it is bitter cold and snowy in the winter, so it happens a lot. I am a nurse and surgery assistant for a dermatologist.

We are actually starting to buy some neat cars now, stuff we have always wanted. He is looking at a 99 BMW convertible I think 300 series (?), to repaint and update as well.