Go Back  Jaguar Forums - Jaguar Enthusiasts Forum > Jaguar Models ( Classics ) > XJ220
Reload this Page >

This is for sale..Does this seem right?

XJ220 1992 - 1994

This is for sale..Does this seem right?

Old 02-16-2017, 07:09 PM
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 13
Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts
Default This is for sale..Does this seem right?


This seems very low..or a great deal!
Old 02-17-2017, 10:12 AM
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: canada
Posts: 7
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default SCAM!

NOBODY sell a 220 for this money. Ask for more detailed photos.. and a FULL history. Get an image of the order # off the sill and the corresponding serial # off the chassis. IF everything checks out pick the car up in person... with a reliable witness. Check out the history @ XJ220data.com ..Do the transaction through a lawyer for security.
Old 02-17-2017, 12:12 PM
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Pacific Northwest USA
Posts: 20,009
Received 6,492 Likes on 4,821 Posts

5-6 years ago it seems like the market was about $165-175,000 in the USA. I think the values have gone up quite a bit since then


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
  • Ask a Question
    Get answers from community experts
Question Title:
Your question will be posted in: