XJ6 & XJ12 Series I, II & III 1968-1992
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

1975 XJ6C Value? New Member

Search this Thread

Old 07-11-2013, 12:05 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 1975 XJ6C Value? New Member

Hi, I'm new to the Jaguar forum. A very close friend of mine has a 1975 XJ6C. She has owned the car and it has been her daily driver for 20 years. She recently was given a new car and now is exploring selling her Jaguar. The car starts up easily and seems to run strong. However it does have some rust issues along the base at the area where the vinyl roof ends. Any thoughts on what would be a reasonable value?

Old 07-11-2013, 12:39 AM
Veteran Member
Received 1,359 Likes on 790 Posts