F-Type ( X152 ) 2014 - Onwards
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Jaguar Leasing Requirements

Old 09-24-2015, 11:42 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Jaguar Leasing Requirements

Hello All,

As you can see I'm a newbie to the forum, however, am an avid Jaguar fan and am looking at leasing an F type Base coupe once I return my existing vehicle. Does anyone know which Bureau Jaguar pulls? I'm hoping to get some information and or opinions on my chances of actually getting approved for the lease: I would certainly appreciate any feedback (I did research some prior posts before posting but didn't really find what I was looking for.)

My FICO: 757
2 prior auto leases (no delinquencies)- no luxury vehicles (Acura ILX and a Juke).
CC Util: 18%
Income : Combined income of about 160k between my spouse and I (I am around 80,000).
Well established credit profile
D to I =

Old 09-24-2015, 12:22 PM
Received 31 Likes on 21 Posts

Originally Posted by ftypefan
Hello All,

As you can see I'm a newbie to the forum, however, am an avid Jaguar fan and am looking at leasing an F type Base coupe once I return my existing vehicle. Does anyone know which Bureau Jaguar pulls? I'm hoping to get some information and or opinions on my chances of actually getting approved for the lease: I would certainly appreciate any feedback (I did research some prior posts before posting but didn't really find what I was looking for.)

2 prior auto leases (no delinquencies)- no luxury vehicles (Acura ILX and a Juke).
Income : Combined income of about 160k between my spouse and I (I am around 80,000).
D to I =
My dealer pulled Chase for my V8S. It almost wouldn't go through because I don't have a history of luxury-level payments (previous cars include a Lexus IS and a current Chevy Volt).

Old 09-24-2015, 03:13 PM
Veteran Member
Received 580 Likes on 340 Posts