hey guys,i apologize if i offended anyone when i offered to help find
parts for anyone.i didnt mean to step on anyone's foot and i'll
never mention it again.i joined to learn about these cars as i'm
going to own one soon! i am not an expert,i'm just learning about them
and now that i'm gonna own one.
if someone has a good business going on here then so be it! i'm not
getting in the middle of it. please accept my apology
thanks eddie

I wouldn't sweat it too much, Eddie. There are several hands in the "selling parts" pie here.

I'm sure that anyone you might have offended will graciously accept your apology.

Cheers
DD

Old 04-10-2009, 01:47 AM
Received 70 Likes on 56 Posts

Well, I'm bummed to hear his boss isn't coming with a truck. And I try to show all deference to Ken, with nothing in return but a clear conscience.

The original offer and the apology were made in good faith, job well done.

Old 04-10-2009, 05:48 AM
Veteran Member
Received 2,425 Likes on 1,826 Posts

Originally Posted by deejaye72
hey guys,i apologize if i offended anyone when i offered to help find parts for anyone.i didnt mean to step on anyone's foot and i'll never mention it again.i joined to learn about these cars as i'm going to own one soon! i am not an expert,i'm just learning about them and now that i'm gonna own one. if someone has a good business going on here then so be it! i'm not getting in the middle of it. please accept my apology thanks eddie

Eddie, no need to apologize, in any case it is good that you can get parts, nobody has a monopoly on offering parts here, unless the Adminisrator says otherwise, and he hasn't.

Anytime you see anyone needing a part, just tell them your price like everyone else does.

Jose

Old 04-10-2009, 11:10 AM
Veteran Member
Received 9,005 Likes on 4,113 Posts

Name:  car22.jpg
Views: 26
Size:  16.5 KB