XK120 XK140 XK150 1948 - 1962

XK120 / XK140/ XK150 How to quick links

Search this Thread

Old 04-16-2015, 08:24 PM
Veteran Member
Received 9,005 Likes on 4,113 Posts
Default XK120 / XK140/ XK150 How to quick links

Hey all, we seem to have a distinct shortage of "how to" threads here......

Please advise as and when any info worthy of addition becomes available and we will gladly update them.
Lets get this section moving, onwards n upwards

Old 05-31-2015, 11:30 AM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default XK120 Help

Jim,

As a newbie here but a longtime XK120 restorer, I would be happy to help with tech/how-to questions. I have or can take photos of most any roadster part.
Mike

The following users liked this post:
funkstuf (09-02-2022)
Old 06-04-2015, 12:59 PM
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Default Modification help with '63 XK120 FHC

Hi, I was willed a less than good condition '53 FHC XK120 by my father. He bought it about 35 years ago as a barn find in somewhat rusted and missing parts condition and it was in the process of being "lumped".